Contact Us

Find out how Steople can assist you in maximising your most valuable asset – your people.

Please complete this form and we’ll get back to you. Alternatively, call during business hours to talk to us now. We’d be delighted to answer any questions you have.

Our Offices are open from 8:30am until 5:30pm Monday to Friday (not including public holidays)

Contact Us


Melbourne office

Level 11, 155 Queen Street
Melbourne, VIC 3000,
Australia

Phone: +61 3 8256 1665
Email: melbourne@steople.com.au

Auckland office

Level 26, HSBC Tower,
188 Quay Street, Auckland 1010,
New Zealand

Phone: +64 9 363 3875
Email: auckland@steople.co.nz

Sydney office

Level 11, 66 Clarence Street
Sydney, NSW 2000
Australia

Phone: +61 2 8014 5890
Email: sydney@steople.com.au

Canberra office

Level 8, 121 Marcus Clarke Street
Canberra, ACT 2600
Australia

Phone: +61 2 6103 0512
Email: canberra@steople.com.au

Hobart office

Phone: +61 3 6146 0406
Email: hobart@steople.com.au

Brisbane office

Phone: +61 7 2113 2554
Email: brisbane@steople.com.au

USA office

Steople Group, LLC
103 W Apache St, #101A
Norman   OK   73069

Phone: +1 405 231 0940
Email: info@steoplegroup.com